GET IN TOUCH 
WE’D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU

GENERAL
CONTACT INFO

We would love to hear about your unique digital signage needs. We would love to help design a system or simply get you a quote!

OFFICE

612-866-4118

MAILING ADDRESS:

430 North 1st Avenue, Suite 400
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Hours

We are in summer hours! This means that we close at noon on Fridays through Labor Day. However, we will still have tech support coverage for contract holders during this time.

Office: 9am to 5pm Central
Support: 7am to 7pm Central

HOLIDAYS:

  • May 27 - Memorial Day
  • July 4, 5 - Independence Day
  • September 2 - Labor Day
  • November 28, 29 - Thanksgiving
  • December 23, 24, 25 - Christmas
  • December 31 - New Years Eve

Looking for
tech support?

Head over to our support page!

Or, send an email to: support@carouselsignage.com

Meet the Carousel
THE SALES TEAM

Terra Crawford

Director of Sales Operations
terra.crawford@carouselsignage.com
612.866.4118 x233
View Bio...

Pete Tufigno

Account Executive
  • Financial Services
  • Multi-National Corporations
  • Government
  • Hospitality
  • Retail
  • Transportation
  • Australia
pete.tufigno@carouselsignage.com
612.866.4118 x208
View Bio...

Scott Douglass

Account Executive
  • Higher Education
  • Healthcare
  • Canada
scott.douglass@carouselsignage.com
612.866.4118 x257
View Bio...

Sophie Konewko

Account Executive
  • K-12 Education
  • Not for Profit
  • House of Worship
sophie.konewko@carouselsignage.com
612.866.4118 x207
View Bio...

Kelli Smith

Account Executive
  • Small & Medium Business (SMB)
  • Enterprise  
  • Manufacturing
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Utilities & Energy
kelli.smith@carouselsignage.com
612.866.4118 x226
View Bio...